Friday, May 15, 2009

NFA state board election results

The executive committee of the Nevada Faculty Alliance board from 1 Jul 2009 thorugh 30 June 2011, as duly elected by the members, will be as follows:

President : Scott Huber (TMCC)

Vice President: Greg Brown (UNLV)

Secretary: Angela Brommel (NSC)

Treasurer: Jim Matovina (CSN)

Adjunct Representative to be determined by run-off election.

No comments:

Post a Comment